100 Latest WhatsApp Status {*NEW* 2017} – Best WhatsApp Status Quotes

The best ever collection of Whatsapp Status for 2016 and 2017 to handle all the emotions and feelings in the way it can expressed in the shape of a cool attractive yet unique status to catch everyone’s attraction.
Here you can check the following constantly updated list of whatsapp status and quotes in English language.

100 Latest Whatsapp Status Quotes in English

For our readers we’ve prepared 100 unique and latest whatsapp Status quotes. Read all of them and chose one for your own whatsapp messenger.

images-8

1] I will be back before you.

2] Wow now I’m a graduate…….Now thermometer is not the only thing that has degrees without brains .

3]Don’t be too optimistic. The light at the end of the tunnel may be another train.

4] Life is too short. Don’t waste it reading my whatsapp status….

5] formula for success…….under promise and over deliver…….

6] Good morning…let the stress begin

Sponsored Links
7] Don’t settle for good.Demand Great.

8] I can see you checking my whatsapp status.B)

9] Life is the art of drawing without a eraser.

10] Hakuna Matata!!–the great motto to live life!!

Read how to Download WhatsApp for PC:download WhatsApp

12] “Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.” – Warren Buffett

13] since 1910

14] Am gonna Make my Status………….better you too Focus on your Status only.

Sponsored Links
15] Eat…sleep….regret……repeat.

16] Sometimes I just wish i’ could fast forward the time to see if in the end it’s all worth it.

17] move on…

18] People are like music some say the truth and rest,just noise.

19] We are all part of the ultimate statistic – ten out of ten die.
20] It’s not how tragically we suffer but how miracously we live.

21] Love is that state of mind when a karan johar film becomes bearable.

22] Dream as if you’ll live forever..Live as if tomorrow is last one.

23] Jidhar apna CRUSH hai , udhar hich sala RUSH hai and filhaal timepass k liye only CANDYCRUSH he.

24] My laziness is like 8, when I lie down it becomes infinity 😀 :p

25] Always remember you are UNIQUE………… just like everybody else. …

26] “Please don’t get confused between my personality & my attitude.My personality is who I am & my attitude depends on who you are!”.

27] You don’t have to like me….I am not a facebook status.

28] The only difference between a good day and a bad day is your attitude.

29] Me and my wife lived happily for 25 years… And then we met…!

30] I just saved lot of money by lic life insurance ……..By not having any.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

